SunBirdFX User Reviews

SunBirdFX

* Ranked #17 of 316 in DailyForex's top broker list

Info

Name : SunBirdFX
Website : sunbirdfx.com
Established : 2005
Country : United Kingdom
U.S. Clients Allowed : No?
Due to strict US regulation many brokers aren't able to accept traders with US citizenship.
See our list of recommended brokers that do accept US traders.

Advantages

  • Choice of Account Types
  • Several Trading Platforms

Disadvantages

  • No Regulation
  • Few Bonuses and Promotions

SunBirdFX User Reviews

SunBirdFX User Reviews

Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

8 User Reviews Add Comment
  • trader123

    This is a scam scam scam guys dont invest this is my request to every one. they will close your positions automatically in loss and will give you a dummy account to play with and will steal all your money

    trader123 December 2015
  • gjacquet

    I trade with an expert advisor. I tried several brokers, without success (spread size too large, trading disabled, ...).
    Finally I found Sunbird Fx, 4 months ago. With them I can trade correctly, with profit. Their advantages: excellent support and customer service, good performance platform and low spreads.
    A 5 stars broker to recommend without restriction.

    gjacquet February 2012
  • Wongfx

    I sarted to trade not so long ago with sunbird and have to say that im very surprise by the excelent support i have been getting, it was not a problem to withdraw and the most important thing is that the platform works 100%.

    Wongfx February 2012
  • haddi

    I am happy to report that I am very pleased with SunBirdFX.
    My account mananger is a plesure to work with, very helpfull in all respect. I have been using SunBirdFX automated signal service with great results.

    haddi January 2012
  • sahib

    i m from malaysia , i want to start trading but i dont know who r the agent to collect the money

    sahib August 2011
  • Chris

    As someone who has used many brokers in the past; have to admit, I am quite impressed with Sunbirdfx's customer service. Great service: answering all emails, and live chat quickly. Hope I am as successful drawing in the big bucks :)

    Chris April 2011
  • Samuel

    I have traded in Subird for 3 month now and have not yet encountered re-quotes (which, as you can imagine, is something I am happy about!) Additionally, their support and customer service is far better than any I have encountered thus far in the Forex trading industry. I have not yet withdrawn my cash; I hope that the withdrawal will go smoothly- wish me luck!

    Samuel April 2011
  • Joe

    I have been trading Gold since 2008 and tried Sunbird last January. Under the recommendation of representatives, I have already withdraw twice and got it quiet fast.

    Joe April 2011

Registration is required to ensure the security of our users. Login via Facebook to share your comment with your friends, or register for DailyForex to post comments quickly and safely whenever you have something to say.

Log in | Create a DailyForex.com Account Now

Review info: SunBirdFX
Review Date:
Rating : 2
Reviewed By :