StockPair User Reviews

StockPair

* Ranked #1 of 97 in DailyForex's top broker list

Info

Name : StockPair
Website : StockPair.com
Established : 2010
Country : Ireland
U.S. Clients Allowed : No?
Due to strict US regulation many brokers aren't able to accept traders with US citizenship.
See our list of recommended brokers that do accept US traders.

Advantages

  • No technical knowledge required
  • Managed risk
  • Knowledgeable customer support

Disadvantages

  • Practice for paid members only

StockPair User Reviews

StockPair User Reviews

Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

9 User Reviews Add Comment
  • petermoore

    Has someone traded with them lately? Any new reviews?

    petermoore May 2016
  • Jacky

    Their new withdrawal system works fine now. I had no trouble taking out some of my profits.

    Jacky June 2015
  • Ian Murphy

    I don't think the location is important. Just because its from Ireland doesn’t make it great. But if you've been happy with it that's great.

    Ian Murphy May 2015
  • Tracy Sullivan

    This is one of the few brokers in Ireland and its only right to use it. Its been pretty good so far. I've made a few pennies.

    Tracy Sullivan May 2015
  • AndrMar

    Sorry but I don't agree. I tried withdrawing some money from my account and it was a big hassle. It was disappointing

    AndrMar August 2014
  • barbarahart

    I haven't been disappointed with Stockpair yet. They are always right on the button and I enjoy trading with them.

    barbarahart August 2014
  • eheadlee

    StockPair is probably my favorite out of all the binary option brokers. They are regulated, and I haven’t heard anything negative about them. They are the best broker out there by far.

    eheadlee February 2014
  • DailyForex.com Team

    Below is an official statement from StockPair, given exclusively to the DailyForex team. Here you can see that the company is making every effort to maintain the security of its client accounts.

    On Friday, March 15th , The Euro-Zone finance ministers and Cyprus reached an agreement to lend 10 Bn Euro to Cyprus . As part of the agreement the Cypriotauthorities and the EU-IMF agreed to impose a one-off bank levy on deposits inCyprus . The agreement was not approved by the Cypriot Parliament, and a new agreement is being worked on.

    Stockpair assures its clients that in any case and under any agreement that will be reached , all their accounts and balances are kept in segregated accounts, are secured and will be unaffected by any decision. Stockpair will bear and absorb any costs, if any, that will be caused by any agreement reached in Cyprus.

    DailyForex.com Team May 2013
  • jess_andi

    How is StockPair dealing with the current banking crisis in Cyprus?

    jess_andi May 2013

Registration is required to ensure the security of our users. Login via Facebook to share your comment with your friends, or register for DailyForex to post comments quickly and safely whenever you have something to say.

Log in | Create a DailyForex.com Account Now

Review info: StockPair
Review Date:
Rating : 4.5
Reviewed By :