More Info >
Less Info <
  • Regulation : CySEC, MiFID, FCA, ICF
  • Country : Cyprus
* Ranked #22 of 315 in DailyForex's top broker list

Info

Website : fxcc.com
Established : 2010
Country : Cyprus

Advantages

  • Choice of Trading Platforms
  • Customizable Demo Account
  • Tight Spreads

Disadvantages

  • Missing Information on the Demo Account

FXCC User Reviews

Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

10 User Reviews Add Comment
  • ErrolMargolis

    Thx for taking the time to write this FXCC review. It helps lots.

    ErrolMargolis July 2013
  • ItchyCabonel

    I have accounts a few brokers. FXCC is one of them and they are pretty good. I enjoy their different platforms some of which I don't find with other brokers.

    ItchyCabonel July 2013
  • AlbertMozes

    They're pretty good as far as brokers go. I like the new FXCC review and their updated website.

    AlbertMozes July 2013
  • Mandy

    I had a great chat with some gal on the FXCC chat line about an issue I was having and she was really sweet and helped me a lot. I need a lot of help sometimes.

    Mandy July 2013
  • HarveyBarnet

    I have been trading with FXCC for a long time. Tho I haven't made so much money, it's a good and honest company and I never had any problems with them.

    HarveyBarnet July 2013
  • Jackie

    I was so pleased with FXCC's customer service. They answered all my questions professionally and when they didn't have an answer they didn't make things up. They checked out the question and got back to me with the answer. Thanks

    Jackie June 2013
  • JesusForman

    I bet you didn't know that the FXCC itrader is a trading platform for iPhones and iPad users. It's terrific. I can use it wherever I am.

    JesusForman June 2013
  • EthanStone

    The FXCC Meta4 trading platform is so much fun. I registered online and right away I was able to trade. It was easy and the demo account let me trade for free with virtual money. Get on board!

    EthanStone May 2013
  • CindyElvira

    I just checked out the FXCC review and it covered everything I wanted to know. Tx - can't wait to get started.

    CindyElvira May 2013
  • JoseDiMaggio

    FXCC is a great company. I enoyed trading on their platform.

    JoseDiMaggio April 2013

Registration is required to ensure the security of our users. Login via Facebook to share your comment with your friends, or register for DailyForex to post comments quickly and safely whenever you have something to say.

Log in | Create a DailyForex.com Account Now

Review info: FXCC
Review Date:
Rating : 4
Reviewed By :