Easy Forex

  • Regulation : MiFID, CySEC, ASIC
  • Country : Cyprus
  • U.S. Clients Allowed : No?
    Due to strict US regulation many brokers aren't able to accept traders with US citizenship.
    See our list of recommended brokers that do accept US traders.
* Ranked #23 of 316 in DailyForex's top broker list

Info

Name : Easy Forex
Website : easyforex.com
Established : 2003
Country : Cyprus
U.S. Clients Allowed : No?
Due to strict US regulation many brokers aren't able to accept traders with US citizenship.
See our list of recommended brokers that do accept US traders.

Advantages

  • Demo and Islamic Accounts
  • Choice of Platforms
  • Attractive Bonuses

Disadvantages

  • U.S. Traders are Not Accepted

Easy Forex User Reviews

Easy Forex User Reviews

Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

16 User Reviews Add Comment
  • Dog Lover

    Super make-over. I like the new features. I may just open an account with them. I hope theyre as good as they sound. Grrrreat

    Dog Lover May 2015
  • Benito Demontras

    hey, they added another platform. Good going. I like it.

    Benito Demontras February 2015
  • Top Hat

    This is a pretty well stocked brokers. I've had an account with them for years and have done pretty well. The platforms and everything else is pretty standard and I have no complaints.

    Top Hat October 2014
  • TanyaOlshin

    I don’t know why everyone is complaining about this broker. The easy forex classic platform offers a couple of nice features that the other brokers don't. For a beginner trader like me I found the site easy to maneuver and when I followed the instructions for opening my account it went pretty smoothly. I don’t have much experience with forex trading but I think this is a pretty good place to start.

    TanyaOlshin June 2013
  • ElizabetJamison

    This review is easy to read and has a lot of useful information about the easy forex classic trading platform. Unfortunately, I didn’t find much useful information about why I should trade with them instead of any other broker people recommended to me. It seems to me that the Easy forex classic is a pretty standad platforms and many of their other features are pretty standard too. Also it seems to me that their fees are pretty high. But I have heard from friends that they do have a pretty good service.

    ElizabetJamison June 2013
  • SafiyeAkyol

    I'm not going to contact anyone at easy forex. I just open an account with them. I know they have a lot to offer but I think not having a demo account is not a good thing.

    SafiyeAkyol April 2013
  • ErnestoDominguez

    No.No. you must never go without a demo account. This would be terrible. You will lose all your money. No matter how easy it is to open an account, don’t do it. Maybe you should contact the manager of easy forex and see what the problem is.

    ErnestoDominguez April 2013
  • SafiyeAkyol

    How can a broker not have a demo account? Everyone keeps telling me I should never open a Forex account with anyone without a demo account. The easy forex classic website says there is one. Am I missing something?

    SafiyeAkyol April 2013
  • PJ

    I'm trading with EasyForex for a while now, mostly because I don't want to change brokers, and I see that they're servis got much beter recently. The market isnt open 24/7 so servis for 24/7 is nice but not importnt. Response time is ok, and the trading is stable. I do profit with EasyForex.

    PJ March 2012
  • سامي الخليل

    i used to trade with Easy forex before , i would say they are ok . but i find much better charts and analysis with forexcontrol , at least with my new broker i have 24h/7 support and i dont have to wait their reply for days as with Easy forex

    سامي الخليل March 2012
  • ElizabetJamison

    This review is easy to read and has a lot of useful information about the easy forex classic trading platform. Unfortunately, I didn’t find much useful information about why I should trade with them instead of any other broker people recommended to me. It seems to me that the Easy forex classic is a pretty standad platforms and many of their other features are pretty standard too. Also it seems to me that their fees are pretty high. But I have heard from friends that they do have a pretty good service.

    ElizabetJamison January 2012
  • ElizabetJamison

    This review is easy to read and has a lot of useful information about the easy forex classic trading platform. Unfortunately, I didn’t find much useful information about why I should trade with them instead of any other broker people recommended to me. It seems to me that the Easy forex classic is a pretty standad platforms and many of their other features are pretty standard too. Also it seems to me that their fees are pretty high. But I have heard from friends that they do have a pretty good service.

    ElizabetJamison January 2012
  • Nael

    Easy-Forex-its an Israeli company with tricks and lack of support trading companies. The current re-structuring of management that took place recently made the company even more unprofessional due to trading. I burn substantial amount of money trading with them because i was not able to safe my position by depositing funds to my account to move my S/L further away from the market price. The current COO and some Business Unit managers, are very far behind how to help traders to win. All they do now is making trading Difficult and NOT EASY. They should change the name from Easy-Forex to Hard Core Forex...if u smart DO NOT trade with them!!!

    Nael November 2010
  • Dainuoju

    I have been trading with Easy-forex for about 5 months now. As detailed as was Kahmirul form Malasia (below), i can not be. I can only confirm all thing he says, and maybe add that Easy-forex dealing room services are great. As Kahmirul mentions that your S/L is your margin, i have set a S/L rate too close, when market moved to wrong possition for me, i have not managed to move S/L, but asked dealing room to do so, by that time my deal was closed, but thay have reopened it for me. I heard many people in my country say, that brokers buy currency against thier clients, i could not say same about Easy-forex, as i can see from all thing that they do, and the way thay work, that that does not even possible. Thanks

    Dainuoju September 2009
  • Frustrated

    Enter your info, click free demo account, get message: Your details have been added to our database. No free demo. Also "register your details for free e-book". Dodgy as

    Frustrated August 2009
  • janus

    completely disagree, high "renewal fees", no decimal pips, high spreads,customer service is bad, and when u need ur account manager is busy, and call u so late, is a tricky market maker, so i dont recommend them, i was a customer for over 2 years, and was a bad experience with them, many people saying that they r good because the pay refer a friend, and things like that so u can imagine how bad r them, eur/usd the most famous cross is over 2.5 pip spread,gbp/jpy over 15 pip spread! not worth the minimum deposit and lower risk at 12.5 usd, with that spreads u will lose so fast

    janus June 2009

Registration is required to ensure the security of our users. Login via Facebook to share your comment with your friends, or register for DailyForex to post comments quickly and safely whenever you have something to say.

Log in | Create a DailyForex.com Account Now

Review info: Easy Forex
Review Date:
Rating : 4
Reviewed By :