24Option

Info

Name : 24Option
Website : 24option.com
Established : 2010
Country : Cyprus
U.S. Clients Allowed : No?
Due to strict US regulation many brokers aren't able to accept traders with US citizenship.
See our list of recommended brokers that do accept US traders.

Advantages

  • Wide Range of Assets
  • Cryptocurrencies

Disadvantages

  • High Spreads
  • Insufficient Info About Account Types

24Option User Reviews

24Option User Reviews

Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

14 User Reviews Add Comment
  • Brian S.

    24Options has a simple registration process. Their deposit and withdrawal methods are easy and fast. Their customer service is superb and their trading platform is generally navigable and user-friendly. They also offer excellent bonuses which are not tied-up to your capital. One thing I particularly like about 24Options is, unlike other platforms, they allow you to withdraw from your account even if you haven't accomplished the volume of trades required to qualify for the bonus as long as you are willing to have your bonus forfeited.

    Brian S. December 2014
  • eden78

    I love that 24Option continues to update its site to make it easier for beginner traders like me to place trades. 
    It's really fun to trade with 24Option.

    eden78 August 2014
  • rodriquez

    I guess I must have missed the time they were closed. So far, I have been very happy with the results of my trades with 24Option. 

    rodriquez August 2014
  • rjkulipa

    24option.com website was not opening from 10th march 2014.....anybody ,can you tell me why??
    its gone for scam or what????

    rjkulipa March 2014
  • SebastianH

    I don’t know. I have been trading with 24option for over a year and I haven’t had any problems with them.  The platform is pretty simple, customer service is good and I joined a few webinars where I actually learned something. I looked around but didn’t find another broker that offers better.

    SebastianH July 2013
  • VictorT

    The 24option platform is the best I found. I did a lot of research into different brokers before I made my first deposit with them. One time I had a problem logging in, I contacted their support and got an answer quickly.  I have a platinum account so I even get free withdrawals.

    VictorT June 2013
  • JoshuaW

    After looking for a broker to trade with I found 24option.com. Have never had a problem with them and I have been trading for about a year.

    JoshuaW April 2013
  • joseluis54

    STAY AWAY of them, recently they stolen my money, they have a fraud bonus option...

    joseluis54 January 2013
  • Paul

    This is the best binary option platform! I tried a bunch of them and this was the only one that had good service and an easy platform to use. They even have webinars all the time and videos about trading, will not look for a new broker any time soon.

    Paul December 2012
  • martina

    Don't use 24options.com ….. Slow withdrawals, bad support and terrible platform.
    There are much better FX options brokers you can choose from.

    martina December 2012
  • GeorgeS

    Worked with other brokers before, Some of them are well known, But 24option gave me the best service and the easiest withdrawals and deposit.

    GeorgeS November 2012
  • MariaR

    24Option was my 1st binary platform, and my last - the service is SO great, and they make it SO easy that i'll never have to go elsewhere. Sometimes i loose because I'm a new trader, but I also win a lot.

    MariaR November 2012
  • orano5

    Hi All
    I was trading with 24option.com for a few weeks and I want to warn you to stay away from this company . I had a technical issue that made me loss money and they didn’t help me and also they wouldn't compensate me for my losses . I loss a few hundreds of dollars.
    STAY AWAY FROM THEM!!!!!

    orano5 November 2012
  • knownware

    24Option has excellent trading bonuses, quick & easy registration, and is an overall great broker to be using. I myself, enjoyed using it and I'm sure many others have enjoyed it. I'd love to hear other peoples' thoughts about this. Let me know!

    knownware September 2012

Registration is required to ensure the security of our users. Login via Facebook to share your comment with your friends, or register for DailyForex to post comments quickly and safely whenever you have something to say.

Log in | Create a DailyForex.com Account Now

Review info: 24Option
Review Date:
Rating : 4.5
Reviewed By :